Staff & Board

Operating Staff

  • Senior Associate Artistic Director

    Patrick Walsh
    pwalsh@swshakespeare.org
    480-435-6868
  • Education Director &
    Associate Artistic Director

    Kent Burnham
    education@swshakespeare.org
    480-435-6868
  • Chief Executive Administrator

    Michele Peters
    mdpeters@swshakespeare.org
    480-435-6868
  • Production Manager &
    Associate Artistic Director

    Daniel Davisson
    dldavisson@gmail.com
    480-435-6868
  • Office Manager

    Deborah Missel
    dmissel@swshakespeare.org
    480-435-6868
  • Student Performance Director

    Susan Freestone
    discover@swshakespeare.org
    480-435-6868
  • Artistic Advisor

    Jared Sakren
    jsakren@swshakespeare.org
    480-435-6868
  • Single Ticket Purchases & Exchanges

    Mesa Arts Center
    BoxOffice@mesaartscenter.com
    480-644-6500

Governing Boards

  • Board of Directors

    • Mary Way - President
    • Dr. Charles Goldstein - Vice President
    • Dan Campbell - Treasurer
    • Jack Anderson
    • Sid Brodsky - Past President
    • Laurie Goldstein
    • Sarah Nolan
    • Raj Sivananthan
    • Christi Worsley
  • Advisory Board

    • Peter Banko
    • Gail Bradley
    • Bruce Covell
    • Michael and Deborah Elliott
    • Seija Farber
    • Jolyon Grant
    • David Greenberg
    • Becky Johnson
    • Jeremy Jones
    • Honorable Dennis Kavanaugh
    • Hotchy Keine
    • Kevin Kline
    • Janie Miller
    • Patrick Page
    • Honorable Scott and Kim Smith
    • Roxane Smyer
    • Michelle Taylor
    • Steven Tepper
    • Brian Vaughn
    • Suzanne Viteri
    • William Way
    • Lincoln Wright