ANTONY & CLEOPATRA

Written by WILLIAM SHAKESPEARE
Directed by TINA PACKER

He is a roman general, handsome and brave. She is the queen of Egypt, beautiful and proud. Together they will defy the power of an emperor. together they will destroy that which they strive to uphold.

CAST, CREATIVE, & PRODUCTION TEAMS - COMING SOON


DIG DEEPER

PERFORMANCE INFORMATION

Mesa Arts Center
Virginia Piper Theater

One East Main Street
Mesa, AZ 85201


  • Fri. Mar. 17, 7:30 PM
  • Sat. Mar. 18, 2:00 PM
  • Sat. Mar. 18, 7:30 PM
  • Sun. Mar. 19, 2:00 PM
  • Thu. Mar. 23, 7:30 PM
  • Fri. Mar. 24, 7:30 PM
  • Sat. Mar. 25, 2:00 PM
  • Sat. Mar. 25, 7:30 PM
  • Sun. Mar. 26, 2:00 PM
  • Thu. Mar. 30, 7:30 PM
  • Fri. Mar. 31, 7:30 PM
  • Sat. Apr. 1, 2:00 PM

Ticketing for all SW Shakes productions is done through the Mesa Arts Center Box Office.  PERFORMANCE LOCATION can be found at the top of this page in this column.

MESA ARTS CENTER BOX OFFICE
1 E Main St.
Mesa, AZ 85201

480) 644-6500

Hours

Monday Closed
Tuesday 12–5PM
Wednesday 12–5PM
Thursday 12–5PM
Friday 12–5PM
Saturday 12–5PM
Sunday Closed

 

Local Businesses honoring your Bard Club Membership – Show your Bard Club Membership Card to obtain your discount

Nunthaporn’s Thai Cuisine
17 W Main Street, Mesa
480.649.6140
20% discount on Dinner Menu only

Margaritas Grill
10 W Main Street, Mesa
480.969.5812
20% on Dinner Menu only

Blue Adobe Grille
144 N Country Clube Drive
480.962.1000
15% on all menu items

il Vinaio,
270 W Main Street, Mesa
480.649.6476
20% discount on all menu items


Pita Jungle
1850 W Southern Avenue, Mesa
480.615.7482
10% discount on all menu items – this location only


Jarrod’s Coffee, Tea & Gallery,
154 W Main Street, Mesa
480.822.7146
15% discount on all menu items