Operating Staff

Executive Director

Mary Way
mway@swshakespeare.org
480-435-6868

Producing Director

Stacey Walston
swalston@swshakespeare.org
480-435-6868

Production Stage Manager

Emmy Antillion
stagemanager@swshakespeare.org
480-435-6868

Community Engagement Liaison 

Joi Fletcher
info@swshakespeare.org
480-435-6868

Education Liaison

Susan Freestone
discover@swshakespeare.org
480-435-6868

Finance Manager

Janine Donovan
accounting@swshakespeare.org
480-435-6868

Patron Services

info@swshakespeare.org
480-435-6868

Artistic Advisor

Jared Sakren
jsakren@swshakespeare.org
480-435-6868

Single Ticket Purchases & Exchanges

Mesa Arts Center
BoxOffice@mesaartscenter.com
480-644-6500

Community Engagement Representatives

Gustavo A. Flores
Gflores@swshakespeare.org

Bethany Baca
Bbaca@swshakespeare.org

Victor Yang
Vyang@swshakespeare.org

Dayna Donova
Ddonovan@swshakespeare.org

 

 

 

Board of Directors

Board President              Rebecca Driggs
Board Vice President     Charles Goldstein
Secretary                          Laurie Goldstein
Treasurer                         Dan Campbell

Board Members

Rebecca Driggs
Dr. Tiffany Lopez
Debby Nesbitt Elliott
Raj Sivananthan
Deborah Smith
William Way
Christi Worsley
Jack Anderson (Emeritus)

Advisory Board Members

Debra Ann Byrd, Artist-in-Residence

Micha Espinosa
Seija Farber                                                                                                                    Rusty Foley
Mayor John Giles

Wei Guo, PhD
Stuart Graff
Jolyon Grant
David Greenberg

Vivian Ho
Alex Jamison
Dana Jamison, MD
Becky Johnson
Jeremy Jones
Hon. Dennis Kavanaugh
Hotchy Kiene
Kevin Kline                                                                                                                      Oscar de Las Salas
Janie Miller
Patrick Page

Madaline Sayet
Jared Sakren
Hon. Scott & Kim Smith
Michelle Taylor
Steven Tepper
Brian Vaughn                                                                                                                  Armando Viteri
Suzanne Viteri
Lincoln Wright