Operating Staff

Executive Director

Mary Way
mway@swshakespeare.org
480-435-6868

Producing Artistic Director

Debra Ann Byrd
dabyrd@swshakespeare.org
480-435-6868

Producing Director

Stacey Walston
swalston@swshakespeare.org
480-435-6868

Stage Manager(s)

Kate Wier
rkweir@swshakespeare.org

Emmy Antillon
eantillon@swshakespeare.org

Dylan Prentis
dprentis@swshakespeare.org

MJ Beckett
mbeckett@swshakespeare.org

Community Engagement Liaison 

Joi Fletcher
info@swshakespeare.org
480-435-6868

Education Director

Steve Abaroa
education@swshakespeare.org
480-435-6868

Education Liaison

Susan Freestone
discover@swshakespeare.org
480-435-6868

Finance/Business Manager

Janine Donovan
accounting@swshakespeare.org
480-435-6868

Patron Services

info@swshakespeare.org
480-435-6868

Single Ticket Purchases & Exchanges

Mesa Arts Center
BoxOffice@mesaartscenter.com
480-644-6500

Community Engagement Representatives:

Gustavo A. Flores
Gflores@swshakespeare.org

Bethany Baca
Bbaca@swshakespeare.org

Victor Yang
Vyang@swshakespeare.org

Dayna Donova
Ddonovan@swshakespeare.org

Rainbow Dickerson
Ddickerson@swshakespeare.org

Board of Directors

Board President              Rebecca Driggs
Board Vice President     Charles Goldstein
Secretary                          Laurie Goldstein
Treasurer                         Dan Campbell

Board Members

Dan Calderone
Dawna Penny Calderone
Debby Nesbitt Elliott
David Ira Goldstein
Dr. Tiffany Lopez
Michael Seiden
Raj Sivananthan
Deborah Smith
Mary Coleman Way
William Way
Christi Worsley

Jack Anderson (Emeritus)

Advisory Board Members

Trezana Beverley, Artist-in-Residence

Micha Espinosa
Seija Farber                                                                                                                    Rusty Foley
Mayor John Giles

Wei Guo, PhD
Stuart Graff
Jolyon Grant
David Greenberg

Vivian Ho
Alex Jamison
Dana Jamison, MD
Becky Johnson
Jeremy Jones
Hon. Dennis Kavanaugh
Hotchy Kiene
Kevin Kline                                                                                                                    Oscar de Las Salas
Janie Miller
Patrick Page

Madaline Sayet
Jared Sakren
Hon. Scott & Kim Smith
Michelle Taylor
Steven Tepper
Ginger Sykes Torres
Brian Vaughn                                                                                                                  Armando Viteri
Suzanne Viteri
Lincoln Wright